Jewellery designers

Here you can find jewellery made with our ethically sourced gemstones:

Stockholm:

Lotta Torstensson www.goldbar.se

Klara Eriksson www.klaraeriksson.se

Rebecca Bonaparte www.rebeccabonaparte.com

Sofia Sjörén www.sofiasjoren.se

Göran Kling www.gorankling.com

Bartek Dziennik bdjuvelatelje.se 

Helena Skolling  www.ekoguld.se

Annika Bertilsdotter www.bertilsdotter.se

Michael O’Dwyer www.michaelodwyergoldsmith.com

Jeannette Oldenvi och Rob Groetenberg www.smidstockholm.se 

Maria Elmqvist www.elmqvistochroll.se

Petronella Eriksson www.petronella.nu

Maria Söderholm www.ateljemariasoderholm.se

Caroline Berggren www.carolineberggren.bloggspot.com

Sofia Björkman www.platina.se

Erik Tidäng www.eriktidang.nu

Sigrid Ingela Blom www.sigridingelablom.com

Lamette www.lamette.se

Malmö:

Kinna Sturesson www.kinnasturesson.se

Sarah Mineur www.designmineur.se

Båstad:

Jenny Kåberg www.jennykaberg.com

Färjestaden:

Johanna Fagerstedt www.johannae.se

Göteborg:

Malin Einerskog www.agaudesign.se 

Angelica Mårdh www.angelicamardhdesign.se 

Elin Ryd www.elindesign.se

Guldsmed J Strömberg www.guldsmedjs.se 

Lund:

Sonja Ekman www.sonjaekman.se

Uppsala:

Ateljé St Erik www.ateljesterik.se

Färnert Guldsmeder www.farnert.se

Amsterdam:

Nina Strategier www.nanini.nl 

Köpenhamn:

Goldfingers www.goldfingers.dk

Sarah Winther

River and Raven www.riverandraven.com

Michael Ström www.michaelstroem.dk

Marry and Me www.marryandme.dk

Daniel Hoeg Bossen www.heartsandarrows.dk 

Anna Moltke-Huitfeldt www.moltke-huitfeldt.dk

Oslo:

Hilde Walberg

Vladman www.vladkojew.weebly.com

Karoline Skotte www.karolineskotte.com

Martina Propers www.propersdesign.com

Jo Eyvin Bjaarstad

Berlin

Stefanie Holtz www.oronda.de

Tübingen

Grüngold Meistergoldschmiede www.grungold.net

Ontario

Caelen Ellis www.fluidjewellery.myshopify.com