Guld- och silversmeder

Här får du som är konsument länkar till smeder som köper ädelstenar från vårt sortiment.  

Stockholm:

Klara Eriksson www.klaraeriksson.se

Rebecca Bonaparte www.rebeccabonaparte.com

Sofia Sjörén www.sofiasjoren.se

Bartek Dziennik bdjuvelatelje.se 

Helena Skolling  www.ekoguld.se

Annika Bertilsdotter www.bertilsdotter.se

Michael O’Dwyer www.michaelodwyergoldsmith.com

Jeannette Oldenvi och Rob Groetenberg www.smidstockholm.se 

Maria Elmqvist www.elmqvistochroll.se

Petronella Eriksson www.petronella.nu

Maria Söderholm www.ateljemariasoderholm.se

Caroline Berggren www.carolineberggren.bloggspot.com

Sofia Björkman www.platina.se

Erik Tidäng www.eriktidang.nu

Sigrid Ingela Blom www.sigridingelablom.com

Lamette www.lamette.se

Malmö:

Kinna Sturesson www.kinnasturesson.se

Judit Emödi www.juditemodi.se

Peter Billsten www.Billsten.nu

Sarah Mineur www.designmineur.se

Båstad:

Jenny Kåberg www.jennykaberg.com

Färjestaden:

Johanna Fagerstedt www.johannae.se

Göteborg:

Malin Einerskog www.agaudesign.se 

Angelica Mårdh www.angelicamardhdesign.se 

Elin Ryd www.elindesign.se

Guldsmed J Strömberg www.guldsmedjs.se 

Lund:

Sonja Ekman www.sonjaekman.se

Uppsala:

Patrik Hansson www.patrikhansson.se

Amsterdam:

Nina Strategier www.nanini.nl 

Köpenhamn:

River and Raven www.riverandraven.com

Marry and Me www.marryandme.dk

Daniel Hoeg Bossen www.heartsandarrows.dk 

Anna Moltke-Huitfeldt www.moltke-huitfeldt.dk

Smyckkegalleriet Hoff www.gallerihoff.dk

Oslo:

Hilde Walberg

Vladman www.vladkojew.weebly.com

Karoline Skotte www.karolineskotte.com

Martina Propers www.propersdesign.com

Jo Eyvin Bjaarstad

Berlin

Stefanie Holtz www.oronda.de

Tübingen

Grüngold Meistergoldschmiede www.grungold.net